Get in touch
Achilles Supply Chain Spotlight: Reducing Cyber Risks

Achilles Supply Chain Spotlight: Reducing Cyber Risks

30 July 2024 | 07:30 EST - 12:30 BST - 17:00 IST | Online

Secure your space

We are pleased to invite you to join Achilles and Orpheus Cyber as they delve into the critical realm of Cyber Security with a focus on threat risks and solutions within Supply Chains.

In today’s interconnected world, supply chains are the lifeblood of businesses. However, they’re also prime targets for cyber threats, and increasingly larger organisations are coming under attack through weaker areas in their supply chain.

Join us for an insightful webinar where experts from Orpheus Cyber Security will share their invaluable insights on fortifying supply chains against cyber attacks. We welcome business leaders, key supply chain vendors as well as stakeholders in larger organisations as all play a critical part in securing supply chains against cyber attacks.

Key Topics:

  • Understanding the evolving landscape of cyber threats in supply chains
  • Strategies for identifying vulnerabilities and mitigating risks
  • Best practices for enhancing cyber resilience throughout the supply chain ecosystem
  • Case studies and real-world examples illustrating successful cyber security measures

Main Speakers: Orpheus Cyber – Threat Intelligence experts and Achilles – Supply Chain Sustainability experts.

Who should be attending?

  • Supply Chain Managers
  • IT Security Professionals
  • Compliance Professionals
  • Procurement Officers
  • Business Leaders concerned with supply chain resilience
  • Vendors looking to increase business and grown opportunities whilst securing their own business against cyber attacks

Don’t miss this opportunity to equip yourself with the knowledge and tools necessary to protect your business and supply chain from cyber threats. Register now to secure your spot!

Secure your space